I’m Just Chasing The Sun….

Considering the fact that it’s sadly winter in real life. I decided I wanted to visit a beach in SL so I escaped to Baja Norte and while there decided it was prime time for a photo op. And I have to say the outfit I put together for this is one of my favorites yet! I found a clothing store at Sad November known as Scars and I fell in love with quite a lot of their items and have quite a few. Also I am big on TMD so my skin is from this round by Clef De Pleau and I have on skinny pants from GABRIEL from last months event. I also love Flite shoes and couldn’t resist snatching up the new Flite boots from Collabor88. And Damselfly is like my go to hair place I literally buy almost all of the hair they release!

nile006

Credits:

Skin: Clef De Peau – Guy Brown Tone 4 (NEW: @TMD)

Shape: Custom Shape

Hair: Damselfly – Coty Dark Brown (NEW: @N21)

Earrings: Vexiin – Diamond Studs

Pants: GABRIEL – Skinny Pants Glay

Shirt: Scars – Long Cardigan

Shoes: Flite – First Winter Boots Snow (NEW: @Collabor88)

Leave a Reply

