Baby, it’s cold outside

Hi Lovelies! I’m sure many of you have already gotten into Collabor88 by now, and there is just so much cuteness to get!  I know last blog I blogged the dress from Foxes, but this time I had to show off this gorgeous sweater from Atomic!  I seriously love it so much that I may just never take it off.  There are 4 different color sets, and each color set comes with multiple colors with a texture changing hud. Not to mention you can change the color of the adorable bows!  I paired it with this set of leggings from Tres Blah that you can also find at this round of C88. I love the pattern on these leggings.  This type of pattern reminds me of Christmas and holiday times.  Definitely one of my most favorite times of the year! Make sure you hop on down to C88 and get your goodies!

macie011

What I’m Wearing:

Skin: Glam Affair– Romy {America}

Eyes: Song–Yuki {Pale Green}

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Hair: Lamb -Seasons Change {Red Pack}{New @Collabor88}

Sweater: Atomic – Darling Sweater {Set 2}{New @Collabor88}

Pants: Tres Blah – Knitted Leggings {Black Pattern}{New @Collabor88}

Boots: Reign – Quinn Boots {Gray}{New @No21}

Pose: GlamRus – Taylor Set

Leave a Reply

