Bad girls do it well

Hi everybody! I have excellent news to announce!  A wonderful friend of mine, Dolome Demonia, has asked Nile and I to blog her items from her store Dolome Designs.  And let me tell you, you are in for such a treat!  She has some of the cutest designs!

For today’s outfit I’m wearing a holiday crop top from Dolome Designs.  It comes in two different colors, green or red, and has 3 different cheeky sayings!  I of course had to choose the “Spank me, I’ve been naughty” top.  It just seemed the most fitting for me. 😉 I also went to this round of The Big Show, and snagged this cute little Peek a Boo skirt from Dirty Stories. I then finished the outfit off with these boots from Dolome Designs.  The detail and textures are absolutely gorgeous on them and are perfect for the winter season!  To top it all off, I decided to pose with this cat snowman from Dolome Designs.  It is absolutely adorable!  It makes me want to go make a RL replica in my yard!  Happy shopping lovelies!

Here’s a personal limo to Dolome Designs:

<a href=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lafew/99/163/80&#8243; rel=”nofollow”>Click Here</a>

macie012

What I’m Wearing:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2 {Crystal Clear}

Hair: Truth – Aida {Light Blondes}

Booty: Luck Inc – Cute Azz {No longer available}

Eyes: Buzz – Celestial Eyes {Ocean}

Hands: Slink – Casual

Mouth – Nyam Nyam

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Top: Dolome Designs – Holiday Crop Top

Skirt: Dirty Stories – Peek a Boo Skirt {New @The Big Show}

Panties: Pretty Liar – Kawaii Panties

Boots: Dolome Designs – Winter Boots

Snowcat: Dolome Designs

Pose: Exposeur – #PinupSelfie

Leave a Reply

