Pantless Sunday

Life can be quite hard when you have 5 siblings and only one bathroom! And it can also be extremely hard when 3 of those siblings are brothers who steal your clothes like for example my pants. I dunno what happened to them but I am gonna just lean against the wall and wait for my sister to finish in the shower. What I am wearing currently while waiting my turn to shower. Dolome Design Navajo boots with Shai boxers and a Biscuit Shirt which you have to admit is pretty awesome. And my hair is Tableau Vivant. Wait you wanna see my tattoo? I swear thats what I heard…The tattoo is new from Inhale

961521_1522796977969554_1553547701_n10863760_1522796947969557_1403754957_n

Credits:

Skin: Clef De Peau – Guy Tone 4

Tattoo: Inhale – Senses Fail (NEW: @CarnEvil)

Earrings: Vexiin – Diamond Studs

Hair: Tableau Vivant – JMJ Gelled (@TMD)

Shirt: Biscuit – Zanda Pack 2 (Comes with Hud for multiple choices)

Boxers: Shai – Mens Boxer Briefs (Hud with 3 choices multiple triple packs on MP)

Boots: Dolome Designs – Navajo Boots (Unisex)

Pose: Sitting Pretty – Tracie pose 2

Pose: Dyer Maker – Wall Lean

Leave a Reply

