Topless Sunday

Hi lovelies!  There are just so many amazing events going on right now!  There is certainly plenty of things to go out and buy.  Today I have goodies from Chapter 4, Frost, & The Winter Trend.  One thing I absolutely love is tattoos, and I was so excited to see this new tattoo from Reckless that you can find at Frost.  The detail is absolutely amazing!  Any tattoos by Reckless are a must have purchase!  I also picked up these cute pants from Chapter 4 made by Kitja. I love pants that are in different colors, they can really make your outfit pop.  To top it all off I picked up this cute little half sweater at The Winter Trend made by Deetalez.  This sweater is so adorable, and so simple that you can use it with just about anything.

Happy Shopping!

macie014

macie015

What I’m wearing: 

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll v2 {Crystal}
Hair: Magika– Daffodil{Hud 01}
Body: Slink – Physique
Hands: Slink – Casual
Mouth: Nyam Nyam
Eyes: Buzz – Celestial {Ocean}
Sweater: Deetalez – Sexy Belly {Grey 3}{New @The Winter Trend}
Pants: Kitja – Chic Pants {Red}{New @Chapter 4}
Tattoo: Reckless – Gide {New @Frost}
Pose 1: Glitterati – Model Pack 35 {Only available on Marketplace}
Pose 2: Rack Poses – I touch myself

Leave a Reply

