I got that good girl faith & a tight little skirt

Hi everybody! Today I’m bringing you amazingness from Kustom 9, The Winter Trend, and The Liaison Collaborative.  Not to mention Blueberry Hair finally opened today and her hair is soooo cute!  One of the best parts of Second Life is the ability to change hair styles with ease, and be able to go form short to long, or to have bangs or not just with a simple click.  You definitely won’t be disappointed with Blueberry’s hair.  Honestly, I don’t think I’ll be taking this hairstyle off for awhile!  I’m also loving these new eyes from Buzzeri that are available at Kustom 9.

For the rest of this cute outfit, I picked up this sweater from Kathaarian which you can find exclusively at the Winter Trend.  I absolutely love this sweater!  The bright blue pastel is perfect, although don’t worry there are other colors available if you hop on down!  I also snagged this black skirt from Pichi at the Winter Trend.  Pichi was a new store to me, but as soon as I saw this I knew I had to have it.  It’s simple enough that you can wear it with just about anything, but you can also dress it up for classier occasions if you wanted to.  To finish it all off I completed the outfit with these boots from Le Primitif which are available at The Liaison Collaborative.  These boots work for Slink mid feet only, sorry Belleza users!  But trust me, they are still worth the buy.

Happy Shopping!

macie017

What I’m Wearing:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll v2 {Crystal}
Hair: Blueberry – Callista {Essentials}{NEW}
Body: Slink – Physique
Hands: Slink – Casual
Eyes: Buzz – Lillian Eyes {Siren}{New @Kustom 9}
Sweater: Kathaarian – Cutie Sweater {Innocent}{New @Winter Trend}
Skirt: PICHI – Regina Suede Skirt {Black}{New @winter Trend}
Shoes: Le Primitif – Aluna Platform Boot {Black}{New @The Liaison Collaborative}
Pose: Imeka – Samira Pose Pack {New @Kustom 9}

Leave a Reply

