Slummin’ In Paradise….

Today I have brought you a few new goodies and some oldies but goodies as well! First I’d like to say my sister is quite talented at finding random sims to take pictures at! This is called Isle of Love. Totally gorgeous and we chose it cause even tho it’s winter we get bored of winter sims. So no snow! Plus I am not a fan of snow regardless of whether it is virtual or real. So I have brought you a shape exclusively at FROST and a tank from the same designer. Also I had to stop by Kustom9 and snag a pair of pants and new earrings (Don’t hate me britney) and I dug thru my inventory to find a decent pair of shoes to go with the outfit. I think overall it turned out quite nice!

nile012new

Credits:

Body:

Skin: Clef De Peau – Guy Tone 4

Shape: Anchor & Co – Obsolete Shape (NEW: @FROST)

Hands: Slink – Male Relaxed

Accessories:

Tattoo: Sleepy Bozer – Aztec Monaux

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Victor Browns

Earrings: Buddyx – Dirty Paris Wood Cutout Silver (NEW: @Kustom9)

Clothing:

Tank: Anchor & Co – Illuminati Tank

Pants: Shai – Wool Trousers Tan (NEW: @Kustom9)

Shoes: GIOMEN – Vettica Shoes (Slink compatible)

Pose: Sitting Pretty – Tracei pose 3

Leave a Reply

