All Hands On Deck

Today I am posted up at Salt Water another beautiful sim I have stumbled upon while looking for places to take pictures. The majority of my outfit I have on today I have been wearing for days. As my mom so nicely said I am her little gangsta baby lolol. Hardly but the outfit is pretty awesome if I do say so myself! I have the exclusive Etham item from FROST and the Buddyx earrings and some sweet things from Inhale Tattoo Co and Dolome Designs for you wonderful people!

10850763_1523947361187849_1612385421_n

Credits:

Body:

Skin: Clef De Peau – Guy Tone 4

Shape: Custom

Hands: Slink – Male Relaxed

Accessories:

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Unconditional

Earrings: Buddyx – Dirty Paris Silver (NEW: @Kustom9)

Clothes:

Scarf: Etham – Neck Scarf (NEW: @FROST)

Beanie: Inhale Tattoo Co – Black

Shirt: Dolome Designs – Urban Street Punk Light Grey

Pants: American Bazaar – Jogging Capris

Shoes: FLite – Liberators (NEW: In Store Limited Amount)

Pose: Sitting Pretty – Tracei Pose 4

Leave a Reply

