Gone was any trace of you, I think I am finally clean

Hi lovelies!  I don’t have a lot of newness for you today, but what I do have for you is amazing!  I’m sure you’ve noticed, I love tattoos and when I saw this tattoo by Identity at The Big Show.  I was also super excited when I found out that one of my favorite hair stores, Magika, released this cute new hair for everybody!  I’m not usually a fan of short hair, but this is so cute and perfect!  I absolutely love the curls in the back.

Happy Shopping!

macie021

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll v2 {Crystal}

Hands: Slink – Casual

Booty: Luck Inc – Cute Azz {No longer available}

Accessories:

Hair: Magika – You {New}

Tattoo: Identity – Rare Jewel {New @The Big Show}

Pose: Glitterati – Backed Up

Leave a Reply

