Ain’t it fun

My wonderful brother Nile asked me to decorate his Christmas tree for him.  But of course while I was getting ready to do so he fell asleep on me!  Brothers, gotta love em.  I of course got tangled up in the Christmas lights in the process as well.  At least I look cute doing it!

Blueberry, which is quickly becoming one of my favorite stores on the grid, released this adorable cardigan sweater today!  It even comes with an optional dress that you can wear with it.  I decided to wear this cute camisole top from Ison instead.  It can be super hard finding a mesh top that works with a mesh sweater, but this tank top works perfectly!  And to compliment the outfit I snagged this cute little butterfly necklace made by Zenith that you can find at the newest round of L’Accessories.

The Christmas lights are a pose attachment for the “Tasty Xmas” pose pack by BellePoses which you can find at Pose me amazing.  The lights also have 3 different settings and have multiple sets that work for each pose in the pack!

Make sure to stop down and pick up all our own goodies!  Happy Shopping!

macie022

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll v2 {Crystal}

Hands: Slink – Casual

Body: Slink Physique

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: Mudskin – Glass Eye {Green8}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Hair: Spellbound – Bubsy {Reds}

Mouth: Nyam Nyam

Necklace: Zenith – Butterfly Necklace {NEW @L’Accesories}

Clothing:

Sweater: Blueberry – Cardigan & Dress (Optional){White}{NEW}

Tank: Ison – Silk Camisole {Purple}

Skirt: Blueberry – Tied Suede Skirt {Black}

Pose: BellePoses – Tasty Xmas {NEW @Pose Me Amazing}

Leave a Reply

