I was an angel living in the garden of evil

Hi lovelies!  As I’m sure you all know that N21 started today and there is so much cuteness!  For today, I centered my outfit around the new shirt from The Spirit Store that you can find at N21.  I’m also wearing one of the new hairs by Moon that you can also find at this round of N21.  I then decided to finish the outfit off with this cute little skirt and platform shoes from Cheeky.

macie024 v2

These shoes have to be the highest heels I’ve ever seen! And the fact that it has cute leopard print all over it is an added bonus.

macie024

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll v2 {Crystal}

Hands: Slink – Casual

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: Mudskin – Glass Eye {Green8}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Hair: Moon – Chandler II {Roots & Ombres}{New @N21}

Mouth: Nyam Nyam

Clothing:

Top: The Spirit Store – Terty Ripped Top {Black}{New @N21}

Skirt: Cheeky – Tiffeny Skirt {Pink}

Panties: Blah – My Starry Panties {Baby}

Shoes: Cheeky – Babs Extremely High Heels {Dark Leo}

Pose: Glitterati – Sass {Only Available on Markplace}

Leave a Reply

