Groove Is In The Heart

Well here I am doing the dreaded thing we all do getting gas for our car. I dunno about you but I die on the inside every time I purchase gas even tho the prices are dropping I still cry. But here I am bringing you more new stuff YAY! And of course I am bringing some old stuff of course as well!

nile019

You can totally tell I was feeling the photo op my sister sprung on me lmao!

Credits:

Body:

Skin: Clef De Peau – Guy Tone 4

Shape: Custom

Hair: Damselfly – Nicolas (NEW: @N21)

Hands: Slink – Male Relaxed

Accessories:

Earrings: Buddyx – Dirty Paris Silver Wood Cutouts

Necklace: Wonton – Menla Beaded Bar Necklace (NEW: @N21)

Clothing:

Shirt: Dolome Designs – Shadow Dots Light Blue

Jeans: Wonton – Nikolai Biker Trousers Navy

Shoes: REPRESENT – Padded Hightop Sneakers

Leave a Reply

