The night is still young

Hi lovelies!  Today I have more newness from N21 for you!  Today I had to show off the new goodies made by Tres Blah and Reign.  Reign is easily one of the best shoe stores and they did not disappoint with these new ones that you can find at the December round of N21.  These cute heels come in a rigged and  unrigged version which means that you don’t have to use them with slink feet!  And it means you can resize them to work with any mesh body that you have!  I’m also loving this new jumper and jacket that you can purchase from Tres Blah.  Of course you don’t have to wear them together, but I thought they worked so well with the boots that I just couldn’t resist.

macie025

I also wanted to show you these new eyes from The Sugar Garden. I absolutely love the detail that are in these eyes!  They really do remind me of snowfall on a winter night!

macie025closeup

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll v2 {Crystal}

Hands: Slink – Casual

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: The Sugar Garden – Snowfall Eyes {Hazel}{New!}

Hair: Spellbound – Amber {Reds}

Mouth: Nyam Nyam

Clothing:

Jacket: Tres Blah – Lame Cropped Jacket {Evening}{New @N21}

Jumper: Tres Blah – Ione Romper {Creamy Peach}{New @N21}

Shoes: Reign – Juliette Boots {Black}{New @N21}

Pose: Purple Poses – Vivien

Leave a Reply

