…….And I’m Back.

Well i hope all you lovely people enjoyed your Christmas and I hope Santa was good to you as well! Santa was certainly good to me cause I am bringing you new stuff and some of my favorite things as well. I am bringing you the new male MeshProject avie and a new skin as well. Along with new 2real shoes and Damselfly Hair. Hope you enjoy my new look.

10877642_1528491677400084_1128598473_n 10841370_1528491670733418_433723229_n

Credits:

Body:

Shape: TheMeshProject – Male Avatar (NEW)

Skin: TheSkinShop – Kenzo Tone 11 (NEW)

Eyes: IKON – Hope Eyes – Evening

Hair: Damselfly – Chase (NEW: @N21)

Accessories:

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Honor The Force (Coming to CarnEvil Dec 27th)

Earrings: Buddyx – Dirty Paris Wood Cutouts Silver

Clothing:

Shirt: XY – Slip Nip Tank

Pants: Sharp – Rolled Up Slim Jeans

Shoes: 2Real – DS (NEW: @Maintstore)

Leave a Reply

