Hey Mr. President, I can be your Marilyn

Hi lovelies!  I hope you all had an amazing holiday!  I know I did, but now that I’m back and ready to share with you some of the new awesomeness that I’ve encountered in Second Life!  When I saw that Maitreya had released their new mesh body I had to demo it.  And after that the rest was history.  I fell absolutely in love!  Don’t get me wrong, I love my Slink Physique, but this one is just so beautiful!  And best part of all for all the other Glam Affair lovers out there, it comes with preset skin tones to match your favorite shades!  I didn’t even have to change anything when I put mine on for the first time!

The amazing store Zaara also has this cute lingerie set that has appliers just for this new mesh body!  I know other designers will have some of their own versions out soon, but for now this is the only one that I’ve heard of and it’s super cute!  I hope you all have fun shopping and picking up your own renditions!

macie026

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Romy {America}

Hands: Slink – Casual

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: Buzzeri – Siren {New @Kustom 9}

Hair: Magika – Tonight {Hud 02}

Clothing:

Lingerie: Zaara – Chanchal Lingerie {Ivory}

Pose: Exposeur – Pinup Selfie

Leave a Reply

