Afternoon Delight!

Good afternoon my little fashionistas! I hope you slept well I know I did! And sorry I was supposed to of posted this earlier but the sand man came to visit me so this is an afternoon post now lololol. Anyways I have for you today clothes from The Mesh Project and new shoes from 2real along with an inhale tattoo and my christmas present from a dear friend lol. Hope you enjoy!

nile021

nile021chest

Credits:

Body:

Body: TheMeshProject Beta: Deluxe (NEW: Mainstore)

Shape: Custom

Skin: TheSkinShop – Kenzo (NEW: Mainstore)

Hair: Damselfly – Nicolas

Accessories:

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Lotus (Has Appliers for TMP)

Watch: Deadwool – Fermo Watch Teal

Earrings: Buddyx – Dirty Paris Wood Cutouts

Clothing:

Shirt: TheSkinShops/The Boutique – Classic Tee (NEW: Mainstore)

Shorts: TheSkinShop/The Boutique – Embossed Shorts (NEW: Mainstore)

Shoes: 2Real – Dopset (NEW: Mainstore)

Leave a Reply

