Welcome to the dollhouse

Hi lovelies!  I am so in love with my new mesh body from Maitreya that I figured I’d do another lingerie photo so that I didn’t have to put on any clothes.  But today I dragged my friend Rebekah to do a photo with me!  We’re both wearing lingerie from Blacklace which is one of my all time favorite lingerie stores in Second Life.  I have been shopping there for years now, and they never fail to disappoint with their amazing textures and the cute little things they put together that are bound to please any guy or girl that you have your eye on.  Maxi Gossamer is also having a 50% off sale on everything in the store!  Make sure you stop down to pick up all your jewelry needs before the sale ends!

Check out the photo below and make sure you check out Blacklace.  I’m sure you won’t be disappointed!

Happy Shopping!

macie027What Rebekah’s Wearing:

Body:

Body: Slink Physique

Shape: Pekka – Ami

Skin: Glam Affair – Vera {America}

Accessories:

Hair: Truth Hair – Sian

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes {Nymph}

Eye Lashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Venice White Diamond Choker

Clothing:

Blacklace:  Briony {Wine}{NEW}

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Romy {America}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara {NEW}

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre {Saturated Green}

Hair: Truth – Mira {Reds}{NEW}

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Moon Vine Lover’s Heart {Silver}

Piercing: Pekka – Explode Unisex Piercing

Clothing:

Corset: Blacklace – Fancy {Teal Satin & Black Lace}

Panties: Briony {Black}{NEW}

Pose: Glitterati – Pass {Only on marketplace}

Leave a Reply

