When you call me baby….. I know I’m not the only one

Well hello there again peoples! I hope you are settling into 2015 well! I know I am glad to shake off 2014! And today I am bringing you new stuffs! From Fameshed, N21, and TMD. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together. Just like every other outfit! And again happy new years to you all!

nile024new

Credits:

Avie:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Shape: Custom

Skin: TheSkinShop – Kenzo

Hair: Damselfly – Elliot

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes {Nymph}

Accessories:

Earrings: Buddyx – Onyx Square Vintage Pyramid Earrins (NEW: @Uber)

Necklace: Wonton – Mesla Pearl Necklace (NEW: @N21)

Clothing:

Hoodie: Etham – Striped Hoodie (NEW: @Fameshed)

Jeans: Cold Ash – Ocelot Jeans (Coming Soon to TMD 01/05)

Leave a Reply

