You’ve got to love me harder

Hi lovelies!  I know I’ve said it before, but Foxes by Birdy is one of my favorite stores.  They are definitely a store that no matter what they release, it’s sure to be something amazing and their new dress from Uber is no exception!  I absolutely love this dress.  It’s perfect for a cocktail party, or a night out clubbing!  I decided to pair with these cute little shoes from Reign.  Reign is one of my favorite shoe stores, and these ones have adorable little bows on the back!  And they’re even compatible for the feet that come with the new Maitreya body!

I also finally caved and bought a set of mesh ears.  I was recommended to get the Aitui ones.  While they have multiple versions, I fell in love with the heart plug ones!  I was skeptical at first because I am notoriously bad at matching skin shades if it doesn’t involve the simple click of an applier, but this was so easy!  It was one of the easiest color matching experiences I’ve had in Second Life.  Make sure you stop by and pick up your own goodies.  Happy Shopping!

macie030

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Romy {America}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara {NEW}

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre {Saturated Green}

Hair: Truth – Harmony {Reds}{NEW}

Necklace: Zenith – Ribbon Necklace {Group Gift}

Ears: Aitui – Ear System: Gen 4 {Heart Plugs}{NEW}

Clothing:

Dress: Foxes – Sleeveless Peplum Dress {Plum}{NEW @Uber}

Shoes: Reign – Avantii Pumps {Black}{NEW @Uber}

Leave a Reply

