While we’re young and beautiful

Hi lovelies!  Tonight I brought my wonderful friend Ali along with me while I was taking photos and she decided to photobomb while doing the “what the duck dance.”  This in and of itself is why we’re friends and why I totally ❤ her face.

As far as my outfit for today goes, I absolutely love girlie things and this new dress by Zenith which you can find at this round of Chapter Four is right up my alley!  When I saw it I knew I had to have it, so I decided to focus my outfit around it.  To match I got the new hair from Magika.  Magika is definitely one of my favorite hair stores.  She never releases anything that I don’t love.

And I had to of course pose with one of my new llamas by Birdy which is also at Chapter Four.  This is one of the companion ones, but it also comes with a rideable version that you can get from the gacha.  They’re both super adorable!  And the rideable one you don’t have to rez, you can just attach it and run around Second Life riding a llama!  Trust me, it’s quite fun to do, so make sure you go down to Chapter Four and get one for yourself!

Happy Shopping!

macie032

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Romy {America}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara {NEW}

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre {Saturated Green}

Hair: Magika – Lemon {Hud 02}{NEW}

Llama: Birdy – Candy LOLlama – Companion {Buttery}{NEW @Chapter Four}

Clothing:

Dress: Zenith – Cream Sweater w/ Chiffon Skirt {NEW @Chapter Four}

Shoes: Reign – Asphyxia Heels {Onyx}

Pose: GlamRus – Taylor

One thought on “While we’re young and beautiful

Leave a Reply

