All the unicorns!

Hi lovelies!  I am so excited to bring you some of the amazing newness from this round of Collabor88.  I honestly think that this is my favorite theme that they’ve had so far.  I didn’t find one thing there that I didn’t want, so be prepared for lots of adorable cute unicorn cuteness during the next few weeks.  One of the reasons I absolutely love this round is because I love unicorns, but I also love bright colorful things and glitter; all of which are abundant at this round of C88.  So if you love those things as much as I do, you better get your butt down there and shop til you drop!

For today’s outfit I have the new set from The Secret Store, that you can of course find at Collabor88.  I love this top because it has cute little unicorns all over it, but there are tons of other patterns and colors to choose from!  And the skirt goes so perfectly with it.  To match I have these new shoes from Fri.Day that are Maitreya, Slink, and Belleza compatible!  So regardless of what you use, these shoes have you covered!  But, enough of me talking let’s get onto the details!

Happy Shopping!

macie034

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia {Fairy tales}{America 01}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara {NEW}

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre {Saturated Green}

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Cadance {Redheads}{NEW @Collabor88}

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Unicorn Maiden Star {NEW @Collabor88}

Unicorn: Mish Mish – Baby Winged Unicorn {Pink}{NEW @Collabor88}

Clothing:

Top: The Secret Store – Pinkie Lacey Blouse {Unicorns}{NEW @Collabor88}

Skirt: The Secret Store – Celestia Flounce Skirt {Baby Pink}{NEW @Collabor88]

Shoes: Fri.Day – Cora Heels {Silver}{NEW @Collabor88}

Pose: Marukin – Candie {NEW @Collabor88}

Leave a Reply

