One minute might be too late…

Well hello my little Rays of sunshine! I slept in today oops at me! So my blog post is late lol. Oh well such is life! Today I am bringing you more TMD hope you enjoy it! I effing love the jacket set from Gabriel so excited to blog it!

image

Credits:

Avie:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Clef De Peau – Chad Tone 4 (@TMD)

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Otto  v2 (NEW @TMD)

Accessories:

Earrings: Buddyx – Onyx Square Vintage Pyramid (Uber)

Clothing:

Jacket Set: Gabriel – Double Long Coat (NEW @TMD)

Pants: Monso – My Biker Pants (NEW @TMD)

Shoes: Milk Motion – Tennis Sneakers (NEW @TMD)

Leave a Reply

