Daydreaming, daydreaming all the time

Hi lovelies!  I have lots more unicorn cuteness for you today!  First I wanted to show you this new skin that Glam Affair did that’s available only at the Maitreya sim.  I love the beautiful simplicity of it, it’s definitely one that you need to have in your inventory just because.  I also had to show you this new skirt by Tres Blah that you can find at Collabor88.  I love the bright colors and the sparkly glitter all over it.  It screams unicorn, and is really girly which I adore.

To top it off I have this new necklace by Glam Affair that you can also get at Collaobr88.  I love charm bracelets and similar things in RL and when I saw this I knew I had to have it.  It’s absolutely adorable!  And we can’t forget these unicorn heels by Pixicat.  I really wish I could get a pair of these in RL!

Make sure you get on down to C88 if you haven’t already!  Happy shopping!

macie035

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia {America 01}{NEW @Maitreya}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara {NEW}

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre {Saturated Green}

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Celestia {Dip Dye}{NEW @Collabor88}

Necklace: Glam Affair – QtUnicorns Necklace {Candy Glitters}{NEW @Collabor88}

Unicorn: Mish Mish – Baby Winged Unicorn {Pink}{NEW @Collabor88}

Clothing:

Top: Gizza – Natalie Outfit {Lace}{NEW @Chapter Four}

Skirt: Tres Blah – Kinley Skirt {Ombre}{NEW @Collabor88]

Shoes: Pixicat – Unicorn Heels {Pastel}{NEW @Collabor88}

Pose: Le Poppycock – Frequency A {NEW @Chapter Four}

Leave a Reply

