Keep your feet on the ground, when your head’s in the clouds

Hi lovelies!  This is just a rather quick one before I head off to bed for the night, but I just had to share this with you!  I absolutely love this crop top from Nylon Outfitters with the phrase “I was born a unicorn.”  It reminds me of something that I would totally buy in RL if I found one.  I decided to pair it with this long skirt by Neverwood from their gacha at The Seasons Story.  I love the bright color and the style of the skirt.  It’d be easy to match it with just about anything that you already have in your inventory.

But enough of me talking, head on down and pick up your own variations today!  Happy shopping!

macie036

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia {Fairy Tales}{America 06}{NEW @Collabor88}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara {NEW}

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: Angelica – Pure Eyes Gacha{Cool}{NEW @Seasons Story}

Hair: Mithral – Copper {Ombres}{NEW @Seasons Story}

Ears: Aitui – Ear System Gen 4 {Heart Plugs}{NEW}

Unicorn Horn: Half Deer – Unicorn Horn & Tail Set {Fairy}{NEW @Collabor88}

Clothing:

Top: Nylon Outfitters – Unicorn Crop Tank {Born a Unicorn}{NEW @Collabor88}

Skirt: Neverwood – Truth or Consequences Skirt {Turquoise}{NEW @Seasons Story}

Pose: Purple Poses – Tricia

Leave a Reply

