If you lose that pilot, I can fly your plane

Well hello there again my fashion hungry friends! I hope you are enjoying what now is the wee hours of hump day. And no that isn’t national sex day for those with dirty minds. We are now halfway thru the week! Unless you are like me and your work week starts on Friday which totally sucks. Today I am bringing you a new jacket from The Seasons Story and We ❤ RP. And I actually found my new shoes via a fellow bloggers blog advertisement for a store so yay. Cause there are just not enough new shoes for guys. That and pants omg don’t get me started lolol.

imgo-8

Credits:

Avie:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Clef De Peau – Chad Tone 4 (TMD)

(NEW) Hair: Damselfly – Ryder {We ❤ RP}

Clothes:

(NEW) Jacket: Represent – Oblivion Bomber Jacket {The Seasons Story}

Pants: Apple May Designs – Bummin’ It

(NEW) Shoes: Heydra – Killian Sneakers {Mainstore}

Leave a Reply

