Dress me up and take me out

Well ladies an gentlemen I am back after a small mini vacation! I hope you all didn’t miss me too much lol! Today I am bringing you new stuff from project limited, Kustom 9 and TMD along with a nice hand/wrist tattoo from Inhale I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together!

imgo-1

Credits:

Avie:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Clef De Peau – Chad Tone 4

(NEW) Hair: Damselfly – Griffon {Project Limited}

Accessories:

Earrings: Vexiin – Diamond Studs

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co. – Oracul

Clothing:

(NEW) Shirt: Not So Bad – Robin Waistcoat {TMD}

Pants: Bueno – Lexi Denim Jeans

(NEW) Shoes: Wonton – Padded Lounge Sneakers {Kustom 9}

Leave a Reply

