Give it to me I’m worth it!

Well hello lovely people! I hope your start to your weekend is going fabulously! I am working so boo on that. But today I am bringing you a fun outfit I enjoyed putting together. New stuff from Kustom 9 and Project Limited!

imgo-2

Credits:

Avie:

Body: TheMeshProject -deluxe

Skin: Clef De Peau – Chad

Hair: Damselfly – Gabriel

Eyes: IKON – Hope Eyes {Nymph}

Accessories:

Earrings: Vexiin – Diamond Studs

(NEW) Necklace: Reckless – Gentleman’s Necklace {Project Limited}

(NEW) Backpack: Clavv – Notebook Backpack {Kustom 9}

Clothing:

(NEW) Shirt: Bad Unicorn Clothing/Benjaminz: Tye Dye Hawk Shirt {Kustom 9}

Pants: Apple May Designs – Low Rise Skinny Jeans

(NEW) Shoes: FLite – Ziprshooz {Project Limited}

Leave a Reply

