Love me like you do

Hi lovelies!  I’m still alive!  Don’t you worry.  I got busy with RL for a bit and then SL was a bit hectic, but I’ve definitely missed you all!  I’ve had this outfit and photo done for awhile and have struggled with finding time to post it.  So here it is!  It’s some cuteness from Kustom 9 and Magika!  I hope you enjoy! ;D

macie039

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia {Fairy Tales}{America 06}{NEW @Collabor88}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara {NEW}

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Mon Cherie – Falsies

Eyes: SONG – Cheri {Envi}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Hair: Magika – Stay {HUD 03}{NEW}

Necklace: Yummy – Unicorn Cameo Necklace {Pink Sparkles}{NEW @Collabor88}

Clothing:

Top: DROP – CInderella Tops {Mint}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Skirt: DROP – Cinderella Skirt {Beige}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Pose: Sari Sari – Female Pose H {NEW @Kustom 9}

Leave a Reply

