Sit yourself down cause you know your gonna stay….

Well hello all my beautiful shopping addicts! I hope you are all well rested and excited for hump day! I know I am cause one more day till I am off work woohoo. And then theres that holiday all the ladies swoon over Valentines Day! Fellas try not to go broke! Today I am bringing you stuff from TMD, The Thrift Shop and ROMP.

imgo-7

Credits:

Avie:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Clef De Peau – Declan {TMD}

(NEW) Hair: MINA – Knut {@ROMP)

Accessories:

Earrings: Vexiin – Diamond Studs

(NEW) Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Machines {@The Thrift Shop}

Clothing:

(NEW) Pants: Gabriel – Jogger Pants {@TMD}

(NEW) Boots: Eudora – 3D Quaterman Boots {@TMD}

Leave a Reply

