I can’t wait to be king!

Well hello my darlings! I hope all is well! I think I shall be back more consistently now so expect to see my face more! And I hope you enjoy my new post!

imgo-9

Credits

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Clef De Peau – Declan

(NEW) Earrings: Bvddyx – Dirty Paris Clouse De Selle {@Kustom 9}

(NEW) Jacket: Bvddyx – Bear King Coat {@Kustom 9}

(NEW) Pants: Kitja – Pipe Pants {@TMD}

(NEW) Shoes: Balkanik 2.0 – Zannoci {@TMD}

(NEW) Half Deer – Teacup Giraffe Angel/Butter Cup {@Creepy Kawaii}

Leave a Reply

