I want you to know that it’s our time

Well ladies and Gents sometimes when I get bored of the usual I go explore new stores. And I found this wonderful store that I have fallen in love with. It is amazing so needlessly to say I had to create a specific outfit just for the piece I bought!

imgo-10

Credits:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Clef De Peau – Declan

(NEW) Hair: Damselfly – Own {@Mainstore}

Earrings: Bvddyx – Dirty Paris Clous De Selle {@Kustom 9}

Jacket Set: Kezenn – Silver Blazer {So cute I recommend the store!}

Pants: Apple May Designs – Low Rise Skinny Jeans

Shoes: Nikotin – Manhattan Sneakers

Leave a Reply

