Cause if you want to keep me…

Well hello there my lovelies I hope you are having a great day! I am bringing you new stuff from TMD. I know I am usually more on time with it but I had work gross.

11042140_1555789824670269_1176349190_n

Credits:

Avie: 

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Clef De Peau – Declan

(NEW) Hair: Damselfly – Frank {TMD}

Accessories:

(NEW) Tattoo: Reckless – Ion {TMD}

Clothing: 

(NEW) Shirt: HAK – Double layered T-Shirt {TMD}

(NEW) Shorts: ::K:: – Casual Shorts {TMD}

(NEW) Scarf: Scars – Scarf Type B {TMD}

(NEW) Boots: Wonton – Owen Military Zip Boots {TMD}

Leave a Reply

