Look into my eyes and I’ll own you

Well hello there my lovelies sorry I took a small break from blogging but I am back with a new outfit I hope you like you 🙂

 11015784_1560601484189103_680049595_n-1

Credits:

{Avie}

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

(NEW) Hair: Beusame – Jase {@The Showroom}

{Accessories}

(NEW) Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co. – Side Stars {@The Skin Fair}

(NEW) Earthstones: Mens Celtic Claddagh Necklace {Mainstore}

Animal: *MishMish* – Chipmunk Attachtment

{Clothing}

(NEW) Tank Top: Dufaux – Loose Tank {Market Place}

(NEW) Pants: TONY – Thot Pants {@Kustom 9}

(NEW) Shoes: Dufaux – Flip Flops {Market Place}

Leave a Reply

