Baby I’m Worth It

Hi lovelies!  Don’t worry, I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth!  I had a super busy last few months with RL, but I’m back and ready to bring you lots of new stuff that’s super cute!  I also wanted to do something new today with my blog post, and that’s showcasing the places where I tell you all about the sim where I took my photo!

But first, we all know that I adore Blueberry.  And these shorts at Fameshed are a must have for everybody’s closet!  I really don’t want to ever take these off.  I also picked up these new eyelashes by Cosmic Dust at the OneWord event.  They’re super cute, and you can’t really beat the price!  I took two of the styles and overlayed them to have a fuller look, but you can wear them alone and look just as fabulous!  I also love these Reign shoes that you can find at Fameshed.  It makes me think of summer, which anybody that lives where it snows like I do, knows the feeling of how nice it is to have it warm outside!

Now as for where I took my photo, I went to It All Starts With A Smile.  I absolutely adore this sim!  It just reopened recently, and is set up with a beach and pier theme.  If you’re looking for a great place to take photos, I highly recommend it.  There’s tons of different areas with places to hang out for you and your friends.  I walked around for a good hour and still was finding new awesome places!

Have fun shopping and exploring!

macie040

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll v2 {Crystal}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Cosmic Dust – The Darkness Eyelashes {Style 1 & Style 3}{NEW @OneWord}

Eyes: Buzzeri – Bewitched Eyes {Poison}

Hair: Moon – Storm {Gingers}{NEW @The Dark Style Fair}

Necklace: Noodles – Amore Initial Necklaces {Rose Gold}{New @Fameshed}

Belly Chain: Noodles – Amore Belly Chain {Rose Gold}{NEW @Fameshed}

Clothing:

Top: Bueno – Vintage Bustier {White}

Shorts: Blueberry – Jinx Cuffed Denim Shorts {Dark Blue}{NEW @Fameshed}

Shoes: Reign – Tulip Sandals {Black}{NEW @Fameshed}

Pose: Le Poppycock – Wild Card B {NEW @Chapter Four}

Location: It All Starts With A Smile

Leave a Reply

