I don’t mind a little smoke gettin’ in my eyes

Hi loves!  I’m back and bringing you lots more goodies.  I didn’t really talk a lot about these eyes I’ve been wearing in my last post, but today I have more of a close up for you.  They’re by buzzeri and are absolutely gorgeous!  I love the more sparkle version.  They’re very detailed and super pretty!

I’m also wearing this new outfit from Tres Blah that you can find at this month’s Collabor88.  You can easily pair the skirts or tops with anything in your inventory and have it look amazing.  I personally love all the colors and flowers in the skirt.  And you can’t go wrong with these new Candydoll shoes at Chapter Four!

The sim I decided to visit for today’s photo is Blithe.  It is one of my absolute favorites that I frequent often for my photo taking.  It’s created by the one and only Harlow Heslop, and it’s absolutely gorgeous!  She has it decorated so perfectly, and there’s always little minor things changing so even if you went there a month ago, chances are something is different the next time you visit.  I highly recommend stopping by and checking it out!

Happy Shopping!

macie043

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll v2 {Crystal}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Cosmic Dust – The Darkness Eyelashes {Style 3}{NEW @OneWord}

Eyes: Buzzeri – Celestial Eyes {Hazel}

Headband: Pr!tty – Kitten {White 5}{NEW @Chapter Four}

Hair: Pr!tty – Kimberly {Tucked}{Blondes B}{NEW @Chapter Four}

Eyeshadow: Buzzeri – Nyx Eyeshadow

Teeth: Pxl – OpenMouth Pro v2.0

Clothing:

Top: Tres Blah – Cropped Sweatshirt {Shell}{NEW @Collabor88}

Skirt: Tres Blah – Full Skirt {Floral}{NEW @Collabor88}

Shoes: CandyDoll – Lauren {Rasberry}{NEW @Chapter Four}

Pose: GlamRus – Taylor Poses

Location: Blithe

Leave a Reply

