I’ve got roots and wings..

Well helo my lovely internet addicts! I hope you are having a marvelous day so far! Today I am bringing you new stuff from Mens Only and from one of my sponsors Dolome Designs. Dolome is currently starting fun events and the items I have on are whats available for me at her event that opens today!

11354606_1586196141629637_1438495630_o

Credits:

{Avie}

Body: TheMeshproject – Deluxe

Hairbase: Damselfly – Mens hairbase 251 v3 (came with Nolan hair)

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

{Accessories}

(NEW) Hat: FLite – Trucker Cap {@ Mens Only}

(NEW) Sunglasses: Reckless – Sojin Glasses {@ Mens Only}

{Clothing}

(NEW) Shirt: Dolome Designs – Mechanical Classic TShirt {@ The Heat Wave}

(NEW) Jeans: Dolome Designs – Loose fit jeans {@ The Heat Wave}

(NEW) Shoes: KENVIE – Lebron {@ Mens Only}

Leave a Reply

