Taking you to home plate

Hi lovelies!  I’m bringing you some more newness from N21 and The Dressing Room Fusion!  Now I’m not a huge baseball fan, but this outfit from Vincue is probably the cutest baseball outfit I’ve seen!  I love the pastel colors and the detail that was put into it!  The shirt and shorts come with a hud so you can change the different aspects of the shorts and the shirt so there’s lots of color combinations for the letters and the hem of the shorts.

I’m also loving this hair from Pr!tty that you can get at The Dressing Room Fusion.  I love a lot of the hair that Pr!tty makes and when I saw this one I knew that it would be perfect for this outfit!  It really makes me want to go out and play baseball.  Even though I’m seriously not coordinated enough.

But enough of this!  Onto the credits. 🙂  Happy shopping!

macie049

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll v2 {Crystal}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Cosmic Dust – The Darkness Eyelashes {Style 3}{Previous Item @OneWord}

Mon Cherie: Falsies

Eyes: Song – Bellair {Seaworld}{NEW @Cosmetic Fair}

Hair: Pr!tty – LC {Ombres}{NEW @The Dressing Room Fusion}

Eyeshadow: Kibitz – Teeth System {Vampy}{NEW @Cosmetics Fair}

Piercing: Yummy – Cleopatra Nose Ring {Silver}{NEW @N21}

Yummy – Diamond Septum Ring {Silver}(NEW @N21}

Clothing:

Top: Vincue – Roony Shirt {Blush}{NEW @N21}

Shorts: Vincue – Roony Shorts {Snow}{NEW @N21}

Socks: Reign – Thigh High Tubes {Blush}{NEW @N21}

Shoes: Flite – Lowtop Ducks {White}{NEW @Fameshed}{ENDS May 27th}

Pose: Glamrus – Natalia {NEW @The Dressing Room Fusion}

Leave a Reply

