You are my king of hearts

Well hello there my internet addicts! I hope your thursday day has been wonderful! Tonight I am bringing you new stuff from Chapter 4 and TMD. I hope you guys enjoy it 🙂

The sim I used for the photo was Magical Rainbow. A cute country like sim that I found off Flickr. I enjoyed exploring it finding a spot to take my photo.

imgo-2

Credits:

{Avie}

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo {Freckles}

Eyes: IKON – Oddyssey Eyes {Midnight} {{@ TMD}}

(NEW) Hair: Tableau Vivant – Jar Hair {@ TMD}

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

{Accessories}

(NEW) Tattoo: Reckless – Bronx {@ TMD}

{Clothing}

(NEW) Cardigan: ::K:: – Summer Cardigan {@ TMD}

(NEW) Pants: Not So Bad – Kenny Sweatpants {@ TMD}

(NEW) Shoes: [NikotiN] – Sneakers Notorious {Paint} {{@ Chapter 4}}

Leave a Reply

