I’ve got that summertime sadness

Hi lovelies!  I’ve been on a total Lana Del Rey kick, but on the contrary i’m loving this summer weather!  Summer means shorts and cute tank tops, much like what I’m bringing you today!  A new round of Collabor88 started a few days ago, and I promise you won’t be disappointed; I know I wasn’t.  The designers have definitely brought their A game and have brought us all sorts of cute summer things!  I won’t bore you though, so let’s get to the credits.

Happy Shopping!

macie055

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Elsie {Biscuit}{Lid 01 / Blonde/Light}{NEW @Arcade}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Cosmic Dust – The Darkness Eyelashes {Style 3}{Previous Item @OneWord}

Mon Cherie: Falsies

Eyes: Song – Bellair {Seaworld}

Hair: Magika – Restless {Hud 01}{NEW}

Necklace: Half Deer – Mermaid’s Majesty {Cursive Necklace – Ocean}{NEW @Arcade}

Bracelet: Half Deer – Mermaid’s Majesty {Upcycled Fork Bracelet – Silver}{NEW @Arcade}

Clothing:

Tank Top: Teefy – Kelly Knotted Tank {Summertime}{NEW @Collabor88}

Shorts: Addams – Epiphany Short w/ Belt {Dirty}{NEW @Collabor88}

Foot Chains: Reign – Isobel Foot Chains {NEW @Uber}

Pose: Imeka – Sumi {NEW @Chapter Four}

One thought on “I’ve got that summertime sadness

Leave a Reply

