I wanna crawl through the dark just to feel your heart beat against me

Hi lovelies!  Today I’m bringing you lots of cute newness with my wonderful husband Mike!  The title of this post goes to the song “Burnin’ It Down” by Jason Aldean, which is one of our many songs and my outfit is slightly inspired by.  This new summer hoodie by Katatonik at Collabor88 reminded me a lot of the black robe from the video, which is how this whole outfit unfolded.  Of course it’s perfect for beach wear as well, but it’s also quite versatile and works with lingerie quite perfectly!

The bra and panties that I’m wearing I found at the 5th Avenue event.  Best part of this event? Everything is 85L or less!  There’s lots of goodies there that I’m not sharing with you today, but they’re definitely worth checking out!

I won’t keep boring you with all these details, so let’s get to the credits!  Happy Shopping!

macie056

Credits:

What Mike’s Wearing:

Body:

Skin – Clef de Peau – Lucas T4 {NEW @TMD}
􀀄Stubble – Clef de Peau 3 Black {NEW @TMD}
􀀅
􀀂Accessories:

Hair – Damselfly – Archer􀀀
Ear Gauges: Bad Unicorn – Black Ear Gauges

Clothing:

Turned Boxer Briefs – Apple May Designs {NEW @TMD}
􀀁Turned Down Shirt – Apple May Designs {NEW @TMD}

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Elsie {Biscuit}{Lid 01 / Blonde/Light}{NEW @Arcade}

Maitreya: Mesh Body – Lara

Accessories:

Eyelashes: Cosmic Dust – The Darkness Eyelashes {Style 3}{Previous Item @OneWord}

Mon Cherie: Falsies

Eyes: Ikon – Sovereign Eyes {Field}

Hair: Truth – Randa {Reds}{NEW}

Necklace: Yummy – Heart Locket {Silver I Love You}

Clothing:

Bra & Panties: Six Essence – Jasmine {Green}{NEW @5th Avenue}

Hoodie: Katatonik – Summer Hoodie {Black}{NEW @Collabor88}

Left Pose: The Pose Shop – Bed Love {Item from Pose Fair 2015}

Right Pose: XOXO Poses – Olivia Set {NEW}

􀀃

Leave a Reply

