Let me show you how proud I am to be yours….

11231270_1596470890602162_7423119751343563067_n

Hello my fellow internet addicts! I hope you are settling in for a nice fun filled weekend! And today gay marriage was legalized nation wide in America so we all need to celebrate #LoveWins

Today I am bringing you new stuff from Uber and Famoustation. Hope you enjoy it 😀

Credits:

{Avie}

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo {Freckles}

Eyes: IKON – Odyssey Eyes {Midnight} {{@ TMD}

Hair: Taketomi – Shin {@ TMD}

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

{Accessories}

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Emarosa Version 2 {NEW @ Famoustation}

Necklace: Izzie’s – Metal Feather Necklace {NEW @ Uber}

Bag: FLite – Travelers Bag {NEW @ Uber}

{Clothing}

Tank: .Shi – Long Tank {NEW @ Uber}

Pants: .Shi – Rolled Up Pants {NEW @ Uber}

Shoes: FLite – Yatch Shoes {@ N21}

One thought on “Let me show you how proud I am to be yours….

Leave a Reply

