Paint my body boy! Make me your canvas….

11246966_1598442717071646_1913585275_o

Hello my lovely internet addicts! I hope you are having a wonderful start to your weekend. Also if you are American enjoy Independence Day!

Today I am bringing you new stuff from Shiny Shabby, Chapter 4, Mens Only Monthly and Creative JP. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Credits:

{Avie}

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo {Freckles}

Eyes: IKON – Odyssey Eyes

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Morgan {NEW @ Shiny Shabby}

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

{Accessories}

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Emarosa II {Coming soon to Chapter 4 July 4th}

{Clothing}

Jacket: Gabriel – Flight Jacket {NEW @ Creative JP}

Pants: Modulus – Coda Sweatpants {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

One thought on “Paint my body boy! Make me your canvas….

Leave a Reply

