Baby let me be good to you, good to you uh-huh uh-huh

11121632_1599367910312460_89518110_n

Hello there my fellow internet addicts! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! And for my fellow Americans I hope your July 4th was superb!

Today I am bringing you new stuff from TMD! I hope you love the outfit! Also the sim I used for this photo is 8f8 or Black Kite.

Credits:

{Avie}

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo {Freckles}

Eyes: IKON – Odyssey Eyes

Hair: Dura – Boy 61 {NEW @ TMD}

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

{Accessoirs}

Tattoo: Reckless – Austin I {NEW @ TMD}

{Clothing}

Shirt: [BUC] – Zante Shoulder Shirt {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: SPIRIT – Elysha Ripped Jeans {NEW @ TMD}

Shoes: Balkanik 2.0 – Norage {NEW @ TMD}

Leave a Reply

