Gentlemen prefer blondes

Hi lovelies!  So I’m a huge Marilyn Monroe fan, and this outfit I put together today reminds me of something I can picture her having worn if her career was in today’s day and age.  I could be totally off the mark, but it was fun to put together! I hope you enjoy.

Happy Shopping!

macie067

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Summer v3 {America 01}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Olive – The Candy Floss Hair {Blondes}{NEW @Candy Fair}

Eyes: Angelica – Soda Eyes {Mist}{NEW @Candy Fair}

Lipgloss: Angelica – Jelly Lip Coat {Pink}{NEW @Candy Fair}

Necklace: Lagyo – Shailene Set {Silver}{NEW @Fameshed}

Clothing:

Shirt: Cheeky – Maia Open Short Jacket {Grey}

Skirt: Cheeky – Pina – Mini Pleated Skirt {Red}{NEW @Candy Fair}

Shoes: Fri. – Izzie Sandals {Coal}{NEW @Summerfest}

Pose: Le Poppycock – Wildflower A {NEW @Chapter Four}

One thought on “Gentlemen prefer blondes

Leave a Reply

