You play my heartstrings and run

Hi Lovelies!  It’s been a few days since I brought you some cute stuff from recent events on the grid and I’m well overdue!  I”m wearing this cute Junbug lingerie that you can find at Project Limited, if you like this make sure you stop down and pic up one of the exclusive colors!  But be quick before they’re sold out!  There’s only so many available.

Hair fair is also open which benefits Wigs for Kids.  I have demoed and purchased a lot of hair from there and I promise you’ll love it!  Today’s is from Moon!  I normally don’t wear many shorter hairstyles in SL but this one is super adorable!  Enough ramblings, on to the credits!

Happy Shopping!

macie070

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Alterego – Janae {Smokin}{NEW @OMGacha}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Moon – Common Burn {Brunettes}{NEW@Hair Fair}

Eyes: Umeboshi – Glimmer Eyes {Mermaids}{NEW @Seasons Story}

Necklace: Cae – Always Necklace {NEW @Wizarding Faire}

Clothing:

Lingerie: Junbug – Fifi’s Boudoir {Blush, Limited Edition}{NEW @Project Limited}

Pose: Le Poppycock – Come Hither Set

Leave a Reply

