She’s something wild that you can never tame

Hi lovelies!  Today I’m bringing you this new hair by Exile from Hair Fair!  I normally don’t wear such high ponytails and joke that I have what I call “forehead syndrome” where I think my forehead is way too big for any hair that shows it off too much but this one is gorgeous!  I’m also bringing you some newness from Collabor88 and The Seasons Story!  Check out the credits below.

Happy Shopping!

macie072

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia {America 01}{Maitreya Exclusive}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Exile – In The Shade {Reds}{NEW@ Hair Fair}

Eyes: Mudskin – Glass Eye {Green}

Necklace: Kibitz – Time Turner Charm Necklace{NEW @Wizarding Faire}

Clothing:

Top: Fashionably Dead – Blanche Top {White}{NEW @Collabor88}

Pants: Kitja – Jenna Jeans {Mint}{NEW @Seasons Story}

Shoes: Pure Poison – Katarina Sandals {NEW @Uber}

Pose: Imeka – Nara Pose Pack {NEW @Chapter Four}

Leave a Reply

