Call me wild, drinking up the sunshine

Hi lovelies!  Today I wanted to bring  you some cute stuff from this round of Kustom 9 and Kawaii Project!  But what I really wanted to point out is this cute denim jacket I’m wearing by Cosmic Dust!  The detail on this jacket is beautiful and there are 3 different versions to choose from.  It can be sometimes hard to find a shirt that fits perfectly under this kind of jacket, but I found this tank top by Addams at Collabor88 fits perfectly (especially if you use the fitted version for your mesh body!)  I hope you enjoy this look as much as I do!

Happy Shopping!

macie082

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Fiona {America 01}{NEW @Uber}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Pr!tty – Layley {Ombres B}{NEW @Chapter Four}

Headband: Pr!tty – Daisy Headband {NEW @Chapter Four}

Eyes: Song – Sugar {Violet}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Necklace: Kibitz – Cat Charm Necklace {#8}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Clothing:

Jacket: Cosmic Dust – The Elisa Jacket {Floral Obsession}{NEW @Kawaii Project}

Tank Top: Addams – Sophia Tank Top {White}{NEW @Collabor88}

Skirt: Bueno – Denim Mini Skirt {Sky}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Shoes: Monso – My Flower Sandal {Ivory}

Poses: Imeka – Nina Pose Pack {NEW @Kustom 9}

Leave a Reply

