Baby, you can be my kerosene

Hi lovelies!  I’m sorry it’s been so long since I’ve last done anything.  I had a family emergency that had to get taken care of and then had family in from out of town.  Not to mention a lot of my time yesterday was spent trying to force my way into arcade!  But I wanted to make some time to show off some cute stuff that I got at Uber!  Hope you enjoy.

Happy Shopping!

macie085

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Katra Ballerina {Europa 01}{NEW @Uber}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Doe – Spirit {Blondes}{NEW @Uber}

Eyes: Song – Sugar {Violet}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Clothing:

Dress: Zenith – 86 Basketball Vest {Pink}{NEW @Uber}

Shoes: ReignxFlite – Taylers {Grey/Sea}{NEW @Uber}

Poses: Label Motion – Karla Poses {NEW @Shiny Shabby}

Leave a Reply

