Her lips taste like sangria

Hi lovelies!  I’ve been waiting for just the right moment to show you off these amazing yoga pants by Blueberry!  I haven’t seen many people make yoga pants in my time in Second Life, but out of the ones I have seen these are the most realistic ones I’ve encountered.  I hope you love these as much as I do!

Happy Shopping!

macie087

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Katra Ballerina {Europa 01}{NEW @Uber}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair & Sunglasses: Truth – Karlie {Blondes}

Eyes: Song – Sugar {Violet}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Necklace: Kibitz – Silence Sphere Necklace {Steel}

Clothing:

Shirt: Bueno – Cropped Tshirt {Ciao Felicia}{NEW @Uber}

Pants: Blueberry – Sylvia Yoga Pants {Black}

Shoes: Flite – Lowtop Ducks {Pink}

Poses: Glamrus – Gii Fit Pack {NEW @Chapter Four}

!Bang – Stands 420-429

Leave a Reply

