If these wings could fly

Hi lovelies!  I’m sorry I haven’t been around in a bit, I had a RL illness I had to deal with but I’m happy to be back and bringing you some new stuff!  Today’s outfit is definitely something more fantasy like and somewhat out of my comfort zone as far as things that I usually blog.  But I really enjoyed doing it!  I hope you enjoy it as well.

Happy Shopping!

macie089

Credits:

.

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Marta {Europa, Clean}{NEW @Collabor88}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Magika – In My Mind {HUD 01}

Eyes: Buzzeri – Serenity Eyes {Siren}{NEW @N21}

Necklace: Amala – The Crystal, The Moon, & The Pentacle Necklace {Gold}{NEW, Sold Separately @Kustom 9}

Tattoo: Forever Young – Gold Tattoos {Arrow Sleeve}{NEW @Body Mod Expo}

Eyeliner: Nova – Leena Eyeliners {NEW @N21}

Circlet: Noodles – Hex Circlet {Rose Gold}{NEW @Collabor88}

Wings: Glam Affair – Sya Wings {Plum}{NEW @Collabor88}

Clothing:

Lingerie: Erratic – Scarlett Lingerie {Purple}{Maitreya ONLY}{NEW @Collabor88}

Poses: Abis Poses – Laying Set {Pose 1}

Marukin – Holocene {NEW @Collabor88}

Leave a Reply

